最新消息 :

中国-东盟投资合作基金资深团队成员

投资部

李文 博士

李文 博士

(总裁)

李文博士曾经在中国进出口银行工作18年,先后从事过进出口银行的各类信贷业务,熟悉企业经营管理分析,对项目融资有丰富的实践经验,曾处理过许多项目贷前贷后复杂事项。其所负责的项目覆盖东南亚及大洋洲地区,并涉及能源、电力、矿产、铁路、公路、通信等多个行业。他在担任部门领导的8年中,积累了丰富的管理经验,并与中外企业、政府部门、市场机构建立了良好的沟通合作。

李博士分别拥有中国社会科学院、中国人民银行研究生部(现为清华大学五道口金融学院)和中国人民大学的经济学博士学位、金融学硕士学位和经济学本科学位。

叶家强

叶家强

(董事总经理)

叶家强先生于2011年加入中国-东盟投资合作基金。加入东盟基金前,他曾任法国Natixis银行亚洲(日本除外)私募股权投资部担任高级管理职务。在此之前,叶先生就任于一家香港精品资产管理公司,积累了丰富的另类投资经验。他早年在伦敦和香港普华永道受训成为特许公认会计师并任职高级审计和咨询业务经理;他也曾在九龙仓集团法律事务司(香港蓝筹上市公司)出任法规事务经理,负责电信及通讯行业领域事务。

叶先生拥有特许金融分析师(CFA)、注册会计师(CPA)等专业资格。叶先生并取得伦敦大学法学院(英国)法学学士(荣誉)、利兹大学(英国)会计和金融学学士(荣誉)学位。叶先生现为香港私募金融协会的主席及香港董事学会成员。
邓书义

邓书义

(董事总经理)

邓书义先生在大中华区和东南亚拥有超过20年私募股权和投资银行工作经验。加入东盟基金前,邓先生为新加坡华侨银行全球投行部大中华区负责人及该行私募股权业务的创始者及全球负责人。他带领20多名部署于新加坡,马来西亚、印度尼西亚及中国的直投专业人员,管理东南亚及中国股权投资业务。他亦同时担任该行各国的投资、管理和顾问委员会职能。邓先生在2014年成功创立了新加坡华侨银行第一支私募股权基金,有限合伙人分别来自主权基金、保险公司、商业银行、私人银行、资金基金和家族办公室。产品种类覆盖银团贷款、固定收益(债券)、私募股权、特殊机会投资,以及股权类资本市场的兼并和收购。自2015年起,他被任命为新加坡华侨银行大中华区投行业务负责人,负责该地区的私募股权,并购,企业融资,银团贷款,固定收益(发债)业务。从1998到2003年期间,他曾就任花旗集团直投部门专注于东南亚地区直投业务。

邓先生拥有英国剑桥大学硕士学位、新加坡国立大学工业及系统工程学硕士学位和机电与生产工程学学士学位;并于2011年在美国斯坦福大學完成了行政管理发展课程。

王刚

王刚

(投资总监)

王刚先生于2009年加入东盟基金,深入参与了东盟地区多个不同行业的投资项目(包括通信、媒体和科技、交通、物流、电力、能源、医疗健康等)。在此之前,王先生就职于麦格理投资银行,从事中国区的直接投资业务。另外,他曾就职于普华永道的企业并购咨询部。

王先生拥有伦敦帝国理工学院的金融学硕士学位和诺丁汉大学的经济学学士学位。

法律 / 风险管理部

熊英扬

熊英扬

(法律总监)

熊英扬先生于2018年加入东盟基金任担任法律总监,他分别拥有香港、澳大利亚新南威尔斯州(非执业)及英格兰和威尔士(非执业)专业律师资格。在此之前,他曾于建银国际就任助理法律主管及于高伟绅律师事务所就任高级律师,专门从事私募基金投资和并购交易。

熊先生拥有新南威尔斯大学商业学士以及法学学士学位。

财务 / 行政部

宋思源

宋思源

(首席运营官)

加入东盟基金顾问公司之前,宋思源女士先后担任中国进出口银行信贷部副处长、处长,特别融资账户部处长、助理总经理,曾主要负责中国-东盟投资合作基金、中日节能环保基金和中国-中东欧投资合作基金等的发起设立工作,以及国科瑞华投资基金和银科母基金等的投后管理工作。

宋思源女士是中国注册会计师,拥有高级会计师职称,及中国江苏大学经济学学士学位。


孙喜福

孙喜福

(财务总监)

加入东盟基金顾问公司之前,孙喜福先生曾经在中国进出口银行总行工作12年,先后担任中国进出口银行会计管理部副处长和公司业务部副处长、处长,主要从事财务会计、清算结算、信贷管理等工作,具有较为丰富的财务会计和金融行业工作经验。

孙喜福先生是中国注册会计师、国际注册内部审计师,拥有中央财经大学经济学博士学位和高级会计师职称。

Recent News:

CAF's Senior Team Members

Investment

Dr. Li Wen

Dr. Li Wen

(Chief Executive Officer )

With eighteen years of experience in the Export-Import Bank of China, Dr. Li managed various types of credit operations. He has thorough knowledge in enterprise operation and management. Leveraging his rich practical experience in project financing, he resolves complexities and difficulties in pre- and post lending stages. The projects led by him reached to Southeast Asia and Pacific region, and covered sectors ranging from energy, power, mining, railways, highways and telecommunications.

Dr. Li was appointed as the Department Head for eight years where he accumulated a wealth of management experience and skills. He has established close relationships with various enterprises and government agencies.

Dr. Li holds Bachelor Degree in Economics, Master Degree in Finance, and Ph. D Degree in World Economics & Politics from Renmin University of China, PBC Graduate School and Chinese Academy of Social Sciences respectively. 

Patrick Ip

Patrick Ip

(Managing Director)

Mr. Ip joined CAF in early 2011. Prior to that, he held a senior position with the private equity arm of the French bank, Natixis covering Asia (ex Japan). He also gained substantial experience in the alternative investments at a boutique buy side asset management firm in Hong Kong. He qualified with PwC London and Hong Kong where he held senior audit and advisory positions. He also served as an legal in house in the Legal division of the Wharf Group (a blue chip listed on Hong Kong Stock Exchange) covering the TMT businesses. 

Mr. Ip is a CFA charterholder, a CPA and a FCCA; holds a LLB (Hons) from London University Law Schools and a BA (Hons) from University of Leeds (UK), and a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Directors.

Than Su Ee

Than Su Ee

(Managing Director)

Mr. Than has more than 20 years of private equity and investment banking experience in South East Asia and Greater China. Prior to joining CACA, he was the Head of Global Investment Banking for Greater China in OCBC Bank, and the founding member and global head of OCBC Bank’s private equity business. He led a team of more than 20 investment professionals in Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and China with management and leadership responsibility for the private equity business in South East Asia and China. He also sits on the bank’s investment and management committees in various countries, appointed as an advisor and represents the bank in the private equity funds and the portfolio companies. In 2014, he successfully led the bank in raising its maiden investment fund from LPs such as sovereign wealth fund, insurance company, regional bank, private banks, Fund-of-Funds and family offices. From 2015, he was appointed to lead the bank’s investment banking activities for the Greater China market with overall management responsibility for the private equity, merger & acquisitions, corporate finance activities, loan syndication, fixed income (bond) in the region. He started his career in Citigroup and was part of the direct investment team covering South East Asia from 1998 to 2003.

Mr. Than holds Master of Philosophy in Management Studies from Cambridge University, Master of Engineering in Industrial & Systems Engineering and Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical & Production Engineering from National University of Singapore. He completed the Executive Development Program at Stanford University in 2011.

Jason Yin

Jason Yin

(Principal)

Mr. Yin joined CAF in May 2013 and is responsible for new investments of the fund in the ASEAN region. Prior to CAF, Mr. Yin was with Deutsche Bank's Complex Equity team leading growth capital transactions in Greater China; he started his career in private equity with 3i Group PLC's growth capital team with focusing on TMT and renewables energy.

Mr. Yin holds a Master in Business Administration degree from University of Chicago, and Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering from Tsinghua University.

Hector Wang

Hector Wang

(Investment Director)
Mr. Wang joined CAF in 2009, and has involved in a number of investments across multiple industries in the ASEAN region (telecom, media & technology, transport & logistics, power & energy, healthcare, etc). Prior to CAF, Mr. Wang was with Macquarie Group where he focused on principal investments in China. He had also worked for PricewaterhouseCoopers’ M&A advisory team.
 
Mr. Wang holds a Master degree in Finance from Imperial College London and a Bachelor degree in Economics from University of Nottingham.

Legal / Risk Management

Derek Hung

Derek Hung

(General Counsel)

Mr. Hung joined CAF as General Counsel in 2018. He is qualified as a Solicitor in Hong Kong, New South Wales, Australia (non-practising) and England and Wales (non-practising). Prior to joining CAF, he was the Assistant Head of Legal at CCB International and a Senior Associate at Clifford Chance, specialising in private equity and M&A transactions.

Mr. Hung graduated from the University of New South Wales with the degrees of Bachelor of Commerce and Bachelor of Laws.

Finance / Administration

Song Siyuan

Song Siyuan

(Chief Operating Officer)

Prior to joining CAF's advisory company, Mrs. Song had served as Division Head of Credit Department, Division Head and Assistant General Manager of Special Financing Account Department, in the Export-Import Bank of China. She was responsible for the establishment of the China-ASEAN Investment Cooperation Fund, the Sino Japanese Energy-Saving Investment Fund and the China-Central and Eastern Europe Investment Cooperation Fund. She was also responsible for the portfolio supervision of the Guokeruihua Investment Fund and Yinke FOF.

Mrs. Song holds CPA (China), Certified Senior Accounts, and Bachelor degree in Economics from Jiangsu University. 


Sun Xifu

Sun Xifu

(Director, Head of Finance)

Prior to joining CAF's advisory company, Mr. Sun spent 12 years with the Export-Import Bank of China, had served as Division Head of Accounting Department, Division Head and Head of Corporate Business Department. He has in-depth experience in finance, mainly engaged in financial accounting, fund settlement and credit management.

Mr. Sun holds CPA (China), Certified Internal Auditor (CIA), Certified Senior Accountant, and Doctorate Degree in Economics from Central University of Finance and Economics.